Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baytown - Hwy 146

5 rating

Super friendly staff and very professional.

3 rating

Not much to say about this place. It's ok.

1 rating

Asked the stylist for a high fade with a 1 on the side, 3 on top, and to cut bangs with scissors so I could fix my hair. She grabbed the clippers first which is normal, but then proceeded to give me basically a #3 buzz cut. The damage was already done irreversible for the time being. I only went here because my barber's hours and my work hours have prevented my visit. I WILL CUT MY OWN HAIR BEFORE I COME HERE AGAIN.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Big J. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Super friendly staff and very professional."

3
alphus m. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Not much to say about this place. It's ok."

1
james c. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Asked the stylist for a high fade with a 1 on the side, 3 on top, and to cut bangs with scissors so "

4
Joey C. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Always enjoy getting my haircut here"

1
ACESLIVE | December 1, 2019 Google

"Really closes at 745 wish i was able to receive my haircut here wont be coming to this location. I g"

1
Kari R. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"The online check in service is garbage! Physically waited almost 45 minutes for a cut for my son bef"

1
erik v. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I been there twice and they never cut my hair how I want. They don?t know how to fade . I always tak"

1
Jason N. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Poor hair cut"

1
Jacob W. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Took both my boys here a couple times, and every time their hair looked terrible. Sides were choppy "

3
Liberty I. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Their reaults are less than desirable , but very friendly."