Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baytown - Hwy 146

5 rating

Good cut. Fair price.

5 rating

Our hair stylist was Saide, and she was AWESOME!! The best haircut my nephew has gotten. She worked great with a very particular 12 Year old who has to have the perfect haircut for Junior high. If you want a good fade she?s your girl! His hair is Blended flawlessly!! I would have given 10 stars for her!

5 rating
  • 08/03/20
  • Jefferson A. Google

Best barbershop on the state Casey is amazing and the manager Tricia is super knowledgeable on products! Only place I trust to cut my hair!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Joseph D. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Good cut. Fair price."

5
April W. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Our hair stylist was Saide, and she was AWESOME!! The best haircut my nephew has gotten. She worked"

5
Jefferson A. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Best barbershop on the state Casey is amazing and the manager Tricia is super knowledgeable on prod"

5
Chad D. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Very organized, great haircut, and really nice staff"

1
Jefferson A. | July 30, 2020 Google

" By far the worst customer service I have ever received!! Will not be back to this location. Used to"

5
Joaquin S. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Great as always Zobee is my favorite, she knows exactly how to cut my hair, the whole staff is very"

1
Clint B. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Very bad haircut ?"

5
Jefferson A. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and and great haircuts"

5
Michael J. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Emma is the greatest. Did me a good flattop. I have had the same barber for over 15 yrs. May I say I"

5
Rocky C. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Great service..check in with app."