Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baytown - Hwy 146

5 rating

Best location I've ever been to. Very professional staff and super fast turnaround

5 rating

Did a great job

5 rating

tisha cut my wife?s hair today, after getting it cut elsewhere and hating it, and we are LOVING it! such a great experience and she was very polite and patient in giving her exactly what she wanted!!!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Dalton A. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Best location I've ever been to. Very professional staff and super fast turnaround"

5
michael c. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Did a great job"

5
Alexx R. | June 5, 2019 Google

"tisha cut my wife?s hair today, after getting it cut elsewhere and hating it, and we are LOVING it! "

4
C B. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Like this location. They are usually quick and listen to what you want done with your hair. This loc"

5
Dave T. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience here. Everyone was super nice and Lupita gave me the best haircut I've had in a"

1
John G. | April 16, 2019 Facebook

"Emma is fantastic!!! But the wait get a haircut is ridiculous. If they would fill up those chairs wi"

2
Jaydyn R. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Horrible job on my hair and my barber was so rude and chatty never recommend!"

3
steven p. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Long wait times and check in site wasn't working"

5
Scott H. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience"

3
Dylan B. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Nice people"