Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baytown - Hwy 146

1 rating

I been there twice and they never cut my hair how I want. They don?t know how to fade . I always take a picture and they don?t ever get near what I want .

1 rating

Poor hair cut

1 rating

Took both my boys here a couple times, and every time their hair looked terrible. Sides were choppy and uneven, and it looks like they cut their bangs with a bowl on their head because it?s just a straight line across their forehead. Avoid this place like the plague, go somewhere else.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
erik v. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I been there twice and they never cut my hair how I want. They don?t know how to fade . I always tak"

1
Jason N. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Poor hair cut"

1
Jacob W. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Took both my boys here a couple times, and every time their hair looked terrible. Sides were choppy "

3
Liberty I. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Their reaults are less than desirable , but very friendly."

5
Bryan R. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Erika just cut my hair at the Baytown sports clips on Garth and she did an amazing job. She?s so ful"

1
Jennifer G. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Extremely bad customer service. An HOUR before closing they told us they couldn?t take my son becaus"

5
Rachelle W. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Got quick trim for bangs. It was not done right. It is ok. It will grow back. ?"

5
Dalton A. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Best location I've ever been to. Very professional staff and super fast turnaround"

5
michael c. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Did a great job"

5
Alexx R. | June 5, 2019 Google

"tisha cut my wife?s hair today, after getting it cut elsewhere and hating it, and we are LOVING it! "